Tandem Skydiving in Bolzano Tandem Skydiving for people from Bolzano

Tandem skydiving has always been a tremendous thing in the South Tyrolean capital of Bolzano. However, tandem skydiving has also become difficult in the area of Bolzano. Regulated skydiving is no longer possible there for people from Bolzano. Aircraft noise and environmental regulations of the city of Bolzano prohibit almost completely tandem skydiving there.

However, only 2 hours north of Bolzano in Austria, St. Johann in Tirol is perfectly suitable for tandem skydiving for people from Bolzano and easily accessible via the motorway coming from Innsbruck.

Therefore we may count our tandem jump airfield to the greater area of Bolzano. The alpine panorama could not be better for a tandem skydive or a sightseeing flight than 3500m above the Kitzbühel Alps. On nice days you can see as far as the Dolomites. We are very happy to welcome guests from the South Tyrolean capital Bolzano and the surrounding area. Treat yourself to a trip to the Tyrolean mountains, take your loved ones with you and enjoy a few hours of tandem jump action with us in St. Johann Tyrol.

Two professionals step on the gas! Freddy and Vitali Klitschko, together 11 tandem jumps.

- Vitali Klitschko - boxing world champion and mayor of Kiev (Ukraine)

From Bolzano to St. Johann in Tyrol

Every year we welcome over a thousand tandem skydiving passengers at the airfield. Between South Tyrol and Bavaria we are embedded in the heart of Tyrol at the Kitzbühel Alps. The market town of St. Johann in Tirol, with a population of just under 10,000, invites you to take part in many other activities and events in addition to skydiving. We are looking forward to taking you as our tandem guest to an unforgettable experience here in the mountains.

- Freddy Hofmayer (CEO)

Here our products

Für die Unentschlossenen

This value voucher can be redeemed for ALL experiences offered by us (tandem jumping, video/photo, sightseeing flights, balloon rides). It is available in 5 versions: 50.-€,100.-€, 150.-€, 200.-€ and 300.-€. You can also combine them. Vouchers and vouchers for all our products can also be sent to you by post in glossy format with a payment slip.

"You showed me the way to heaven, thanks Freddy"

-Hollywood SUPERSTAR - Preity G Zinta - (Miss Bollywood)

Sightseeing flight and Hot Air Ballooning

"It was a birthday present for my Big Son and I can only say one thing it was a mega success and Freddy with his team are good to go and leave no questions unanswered. Anytime again."

- Michael P.

"Felt safe and well looked after from the start so my excitement quickly faded away. The flight over the snow-covered mountains was breathtaking and the tandem skydive was by far the most beautiful thing I have ever experienced. This feeling cannot be put into words. I was hooked, I will come back again. Thank you Despina and team!!!"

- Sabine S.

Tandemspringen in Bozen Fallschirmspringen Tandemsprung für Bozener

Fallschirm Tandemspringen ist in der Südtiroler Landeshauptstadt Bozen immer eine gewaltige Sache gewesen. Jedoch ist es mit dem Tandemsprung auch im Raum von Bozen schwer geworden. Das geregelte Fallschirmspringen ist dort für Bozener nicht mehr möglich. Fluglärm und Umweltbestimmungen der Stadt Bozen verbieten fast gänzlich das Tandemfallschirmspringen dort.

Jedoch nur 2 Stunden nördlich von Bozen in Österreich ist St. Johann in Tirol zum Tandemsprung für Bozener und Boznerinnen hervorragend geeignet und über die Autobahn von Innsbruck kommend leicht erreichbar.

Deshalb dürfen wir unseren Tandemsprung Flugplatz zum Großraum Bozen rechnen. Das Alpenpanorama könnte für einen Fallschirm Tandemsprung oder Rundflug nicht besser sein als 3500m über den Kitzbüheler Alpen. An schönen Tagen kann man bis zu den Dolomiten sehen. Wir freuen uns sehr über Gäste aus der Südtiroler Landeshauptstadt Bozen und Umgebung. Gönnen sie sich doch einen Ausflug in die Tiroler Berge, nehmen sie ihre Liebsten mit und genießen sie ein paar Stunden voller Tandemsprung Aktion mit uns in St. Johann Tirol.

Zwei Profis geben Gas! Freddy und Vitali Klitschko, zusammen 11 Tandemsprünge.

- Vitali Klitschko - Boxweltmeister und Bürgermeister von Kiev (Ukraine)

Von Bozen nach St. Johann in Tirol

Jedes Jahr begrüßen wir über tausend Fallschirmtandemsprung Passagiere am Flugplatz. Zwischen Südtirol und Bayern sind wir eingebettet im Herzen Tirols an den Kitzbüheler Alpen. Die knapp 10.000 Einwohner zählende Marktgemeinde St. Johann in Tirol lädt neben dem Fallschirmsport zu vielen anderen Angeboten und Veranstaltungen ein. Wir freuen uns auch Dich als unseren Tandemgast hier in den Bergen zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis mitnehmen zu dürfen.

- Freddy Hofmayer (CEO)

Hier unsere Produkte

Für die Unentschlossenen

Neben unseren Produkten gibt es auch Wertgutscheine.

Dieser Wertgutschein kann für ALLE Erlebnisse (Tandemspringen, Video/Foto, Rundflüge, Balloonfahrten) eingelöst werden. Es gibt ihn in 5 Ausführungen: 50.-€,100.-€, 150.-€, 200.-€ und 300.-€. Man kann diese auch kombinieren.

Wertgutscheine und Gutscheine können wir Dir gerne auch per Post in Hochglanz Format mit Zahlschein zuschicken.

"You showed me the way to heaven, thanks Freddy"

-Hollywood SUPERSTAR - Preity G Zinta - (Miss Bollywood)

Rundflug / Balloonfahren

"Es war ein Geburtstagsgeschenk für meinen Grossen Sohn und ich kann nur eines sagen es war ein Megaerfolg und Freddy mit seinem Team ist gut drauf und lassen keine Fragen offen. Jederzeit wieder."

- Michael P.

"Habe mich von Anfang an sicher und gut aufgehoben gefühlt, sodass meine Aufregung ganz schnell verflogen ist. Der Rundflug über die schneebedeckten Berge war atemberaubend und der Sprung war mit Abstand das Schönste, dass ich je erlebt habe. Dieses Gefühl ist nicht in Worte zu fassen. Mich hat`s gepackt, ich werde wiederkommen. Danke Despina und Team!!!"

- Sabine S.