Tandem Skydiving Salzburg area Fallschirmsprung in Salzburg

Many years ago, skydiving and tandem skydiving were regularly offered in the Mozart city of Salzburg. Until a few years ago, Salzburg's two skydiving clubs were able to offer parachute jumping and tandem skydiving to guests from their planes in the provincial capital and the surrounding area of Salzburg without any problems. In the meantime, this has been so severely restricted by the state of Salzburg that it has made it impossible for the resident skydiving clubs to continue practicing their air sports there. Since then the tandem skydiving guests from Salzburg have to go somewhere else.

Where should the Salzburg skydiving friends and tandem passengers go? We have the best solution for all tandem skydiving fans from the provincial capital Salzburg! Only 1 hour southwest of Salzburg, in the Kitzbühel Alps, lies the market town of St. Johann in Tirol with its 10,000 inhabitants. Easy to reach via motorway or highway from Salzburg via Lofer or Saalfelden.

In St. Johann Tirol there is tandem skydiving DAILY, summer and winter. That's why BESTSKYDIVE can make appointments at short notice. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to all Salzburgers ...

Zwei Profis geben Gas! Freddy und Vitali Klitschko, zusammen 11 Tandemsprünge.

- Vitali Klitschko - Boxweltmeister und Bürgermeister von Kiev (Ukraine)

Bestskydive Tirol in St. Johann greets all guests from the Mozart city Salzburg.

Every year we welcome over a thousand tandem skydiving passengers at the airfield. Between South Tyrol and Bavaria we are embedded in the heart of Tyrol at the Kitzbühel Alps. The market town of St. Johann in Tirol invites you to many other offers and events besides skydiving. We are looking forward to take you as our tandem guest to an unforgettable experience here in the mountains.

- Freddy Hofmayer (CEO)

Here our Produkte

Für die Unentschlossenen

This value voucher can be redeemed for ALL experiences offered by us (tandem jumping, video/photo, sightseeing flights, balloon rides). It is available in 5 versions: 50.-€,100.-€, 150.-€, 200.-€ and 300.-€. You can also combine them. Vouchers and vouchers for all our products can also be sent to you by post in glossy format with a payment slip.

"You don`t get rid of me anymore Freddy"

- Hayden Panettiere - Hollywood SUPERTAR - "Scream" - "Nashville" and "Heroes"

Sightseeing flights and

Here in St. Johann Tyrol you will experience the ultimate thrill and adrenaline kick during your tandem skydive. Let yourself be gifted with a mix of excitement and breathtaking nature experience over one of the most beautiful tandem skydiving places in Austria. This fantastic tandem experience is also available as a gift voucher at Bestskydive Tirol.

"Felt safe and well looked after from the start so my excitement quickly faded away. The flight over the snow-covered mountains was breathtaking and the jump was by far the most beautiful thing I have ever experienced. This feeling cannot be put into words. I was hooked, I will come back again. Thank you Despina and team!!!"

- Sabine S.

Tandemsprung Raum Salzburg Fallschirmsprung in Salzburg

In der Mozartstadt Salzburg wurde vor vielen Jahren regelmäßig Fallschirmspringen und Tandemspringen angeboten. Salzburgs zwei Fallschirmspringer Vereine konnten bis vor wenigen Jahren in der Landeshauptstadt und im Salzburger Umland mit dem Fallschirm und den Tandemsprung Gästen aus ihren Fliegern ohne Probleme springen. Inzwischen wurde das vom Bundesland Salzburg so stark eingeschränkt, daß es den ansäßigen Fallschirmspringer Clubs unmöglich gemacht hat ihren Luftsport dort weiterhin auszuüben. Die Tandemsprung Gäste aus Salzburg müssen seitdem ausweichen.

Wohin sollen denn die Salzburger Luftsportfreunde und Tandempassagiere gehen??? Wir haben die Beste Lösung für alle Tandemsprung Fans aus der Landeshauptstadt Salzburg!! Nur 1 Stunde südwestlich Salzburgs liegt in den Kitzbüheler Alpen die 10.000 Einwohner Marktgemeinde St. Johann in Tirol. Easy über die Autobahn oder Landstraße von Salzburg über Lofer oder Saalfelden kommend erreichbar.

In St. Johann Tirol wird TÄGLICH, Sommer und Winter Tandemfallschirm gesprungen. Termine gibts gerade deshalb bei BESTSKYDIVE auch recht kurzfristig. Einfach anrufen, wir freuen uns auf alle Salzburger ...

Zwei Profis geben Gas! Freddy und Vitali Klitschko, zusammen 11 Tandemsprünge.

- Vitali Klitschko - Boxweltmeister und Bürgermeister von Kiev (Ukraine)

Bestskydive Tirol in St. Johann grüßt alle Gäste aus der Mozartstadt Salzburg.

Jedes Jahr begrüßen wir über tausend Fallschirmtandemsprung Passagiere am Flugplatz. Zwischen Südtirol und Bayern sind wir eingebettet im Herzen Tirols an den Kitzbüheler Alpen. Die Marktgemeinde St. Johann in Tirol lädt neben dem Fallschirmsport zu vielen anderen Angeboten und Veranstaltungen ein. Wir freuen uns auch Dich als unseren Tandemgast hier in den Bergen zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis mitnehmen zu dürfen.

- Freddy Hofmayer (CEO)

Hier unsere Produkte

Für die Unentschlossenen

Neben unseren Produkten gibt es auch Wertgutscheine.

Dieser Wertgutschein kann für ALLE Erlebnisse (Tandemspringen, Video/Foto, Rundflüge, Balloonfahrten) eingelöst werden. Es gibt ihn in 5 Ausführungen: 50.-€,100.-€, 150.-€, 200.-€ und 300.-€. Man kann diese auch kombinieren.

Wertgutscheine und Gutscheine können wir Dir gerne auch per Post in Hochglanz Format mit Zahlschein zuschicken.

"You don`t get rid of me anymore Freddy"

- Hayden Panettiere - Hollywood SUPERTAR - "Scream" - "Nashville" und "Heroes"

Rundflüge / Balloonfahren

Bei uns in St. Johann Tirol erlebst Du bei Deinem Tandemsprung den ultimativen Nervenkitzel und Adrenalin Kick. Lass Dich beschenken mit einem Mix aus Spannung und atemberaubenden Natur Erlebnis über einem der schönsten Fallschirm Tandemsprung Plätze in Österreich. Dieses fantastische Tandemerlebnis ist bei Bestskydive Tirol auch als Geschenkgutschein erhältlich.

"Habe mich von Anfang an sicher und gut aufgehoben gefühlt, sodass meine Aufregung ganz schnell verflogen ist. Der Rundflug über die schneebedeckten Berge war atemberaubend und der Sprung war mit Abstand das Schönste, dass ich je erlebt habe. Dieses Gefühl ist nicht in Worte zu fassen. Mich hat`s gepackt, ich werde wiederkommen. Danke Despina und Team!!!"

- Sabine S.