Bavaria Skydiving Tandem Skydive

Bavarian tandem skydive with alpine flight

Tandem skydiving for air sports enthusiasts in Bavaria. There are in Upper Bavaria, Lower Bavaria and in Franconia different tandem skydive places. However, by far the most beautiful tandem skydive site is in the south, in the border area of Bavaria on the Tyrolean side. Sightseeing flight is in the climb with us! There lies in the district Kitzbühel the 10,000 inhabitants market municipality St. Johann. The town can be reached in about an hour's drive from the Bavarian capital Munich.

In St. Johann Tirol, tandem parachute jumps from airplanes and helicopters are offered DAILY throughout the year. Also the breathtaking alpine panorama is incomparably better than at any other Bavarian jump site, because we are stationed in the middle of the Kitzbühel Alps at the gates to Bavaria at the Wilder Kaiser Mountains. The fact that our airfield is very easy to find via the motorway from Rosenheim, or via the country road from Traunstein over the Bavarian border crossing in Reit im Winkl, is worth every kilometre of the journey. What does "Bavarian skydiving" mean to you as a tandem passenger?

As a summary, you can say that skydiving "Bavaria Experience" in St. Johann offers the best. Your whole family and friends are also welcome and invited to spend an unforgettable day with you and us here in the borderland of Bavaria / Tyrol. Experience with us your adrenalin kick over the Bavarian, Tyrolean Alps.

Parachute tandem jump in Bavaria / Tyrol: the most frequently asked questions and answers can be found here or just send us an inquiry, we are happy to help you.

Two professionals step on the gas! Freddy and Vitali Klitschko, together 11 tandem jumps.

- Vitali Klitschko - boxing world champion and mayor of Kiev (Ukraine)

Here our

Für die Unentschlossenen

This value voucher can be redeemed for ALL experiences offered by us (tandem jumping, video/photo, sightseeing flights, balloon rides). It is available in 5 versions: 50.-€,100.-€, 150.-€, 200.-€ and 300.-€. You can also combine them. Vouchers and vouchers for all our products can also be sent to you by post in glossy format with a payment slip.

"You don`t get rid of me anymore Freddy"

- Hayden Panettiere - Hollywood and "Nashville" Star

Sightseeing flights and

"Felt safe and well looked after from the start so my excitement quickly faded away. The flight over the snow-covered mountains was breathtaking and the tandem skydiving was by far the most beautiful thing I have ever experienced. This feeling cannot be put into words. I was hooked, I will come back again. Thank you Despina and team!!!"

- Sabine S.

"Many thanks to Freddy and his team: It was an incredibly great experience! We just felt super comfortable from the greeting on. The flight and of course the skydive was amazing!!! Thank you for a very successful honeymoon highlight and recommend you gladly."

- Best wishes to Tirol, Nadine and Tim

"Thank you for this unforgettable experience. I felt very well taken care of and it was perfectly organized. It was indescribable and I can only recommend you."

- Clarissa F.

Bayern Fallschirmspringen Tandemsprung

Bayerntandem mit Alpenrundflug

Tandemspringen mit dem Fallschirm für luftsportbegeisterte Bayern. Es gibt in Oberbayern, Niederbayern und in Franken verschiedene Fallschirmsprungplätze. Jedoch der mit Abstand schönste Tandemsprungplatz ist im Süden, im Grenzgebiet Bayerns auf der Tiroler Seite. Alpenrundflug ist im Steigflug bei uns mit dabei! Dort liegt im Bezirk Kitzbühel die 10.000 Einwohner Marktgemeinde St. Johann. Der Ort ist in etwa einer Fahrstunde von der Bayerischen Landeshauptstadt München aus zu erreichen.

In St. Johann Tirol werden das ganze Jahr über TÄGLICH Fallschirmtandemsprünge aus dem Flieger und Hubschrauber angeboten. Auch das atemberaubende Alpenpanorama ist unvergleichbar besser als an jedem anderen Bayerischen Sprungplatz, da wir inmitten der Kitzbüheler Alpen vor den Toren zu Bayern am Wilden Kaiser Gebirge stationiert sind. Schon die Tatsache daß unser Flugplatz sehr einfach über die Autobahn von Rosenheim, oder über die Landstraße von Traunstein über den bayerischen Grenzübergang in Reit im Winkl her zu finden ist, ist jeden Kilometer Anfahrt wert. Was bedeuted "Bayern Fallschirmspringen" für Dich als Tandempassagier?

Als Zusammenfassung kann man sagen, daß beim Fallschirmspringen "Bayern Erlebnis" in St. Johann das Beste geboten wird. Auch Deine ganze Familie und Freunde sind herzlich willkommen und eingeladen mit Dir und uns einen unvergesslichen Tag hier im Grenzland Bayern / Tirol zu verbringen. Erlebe mit uns Deinen Adrenalin Kick über den bayerischen, tirolerischen Alpen.

Fallschirm Tandemsprung in Bayern / Tirol: die häufigsten Fragen und Antworten findet Du hier oder sende uns doch einfach eine Anfrage, wir sind gerne für Dich da.

Zwei Profis geben Gas! Freddy und Vitali Klitschko, zusammen 11 Tandemsprünge.

- Vitali Klitschko - Boxweltmeister und Bürgermeister von Kiev (Ukraine)

Hier unsere Produkte

Für die Unentschlossenen

Neben unseren Produkten gibt es auch Wertgutscheine.

Dieser Wertgutschein kann für ALLE Erlebnisse (Tandemspringen, Video/Foto, Rundflüge, Balloonfahrten) eingelöst werden. Es gibt ihn in 5 Ausführungen: 50.-€,100.-€, 150.-€, 200.-€ und 300.-€. Man kann diese auch kombinieren.

Wertgutscheine und Gutscheine können wir Dir gerne auch per Post in Hochglanz Format mit Zahlschein zuschicken.

"You don`t get rid of me anymore Freddy"

- Hayden Panettiere - Hollywood and "Nashville" Star

Rundflüge / Balloonfahren

"Habe mich von Anfang an sicher und gut aufgehoben gefühlt, sodass meine Aufregung ganz schnell verflogen ist. Der Rundflug über die schneebedeckten Berge war atemberaubend und der Sprung war mit Abstand das Schönste, dass ich je erlebt habe. Dieses Gefühl ist nicht in Worte zu fassen. Mich hat`s gepackt, ich werde wiederkommen. Danke Despina und Team!!!"

- Sabine S.

"Vielen Dank an Freddy und sein Team: Es war ein unglaublich tolles Erlebnis! Wir haben uns von der Begrüssung an einfach super wohl gefühlt. Der Flug und natürlich der Fallschirmsprung war der Wahnsinn!!! Danke für ein sehr gelungenes Honeymoon Highlight und empfehlen Euch gerne weiter."

– Liebe Grüsse nach Tirol, Nadine und Tim

"Danke für diese unvergessliche Erfahrung. Ich habe mich sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt und es war perfekt organisiert. Es war unbeschreiblich und ich kann Euch nur weiterempfehlen."

- Clarissa F.