Companies and Events

For special occasions

Our Dropzone site in Austria with great beer garden and a great children's playground, is the ideal place to celebrate with the whole family or that special day (dogs are also welcome). With a tandem jump gift voucher you make this experience unforgettable.

  • Tandem Skydive for confirmation
  • Proposal of marriage by tandem skydiving
  • Birthday present
  • Airy company celebration by skydiving
  • Company outing in free fall

"Many thanks to Freddy and his team: It was an incredibly great experience! We just felt super comfortable from the greeting on. The flight and of course the tandem skydiving was amazing!!! Thank you for a very successful honeymoon highlight and recommend you gladly."

- Best wishes to Tirol, Nadine and Tim

Tandem Skydiving - The special gift idea with movement in Tirol

Skydiving minimum 200km/h in freefall over the Kitzbühel Alps. The bachelors have a spectacular time at the farewell party with tandem skydiving. Many a best man jumps or flies with the "groom" and has the fun of his life. Whether from Innsbruck, Salzburg or Munich, a tandem skydive here in Tyrol is always a special gift idea with movement and adrenaline.

Team building Skydive

Company event

Company action events such as joint parachute tandem skydiving promote team building and weld employees closer together. Jürgen Höller, Europe's No. 1 motivational trainer, recognized many years ago that tandem skydiving is a top management tool. Together with him and his ACADEMY we have organized several tandem skydive events in Austria and Bavaria.

We will be happy to advise you.

Thanks Freddy for taking care of me and my family - next time with you again !

- Joe Montana - 3 times Super Bowl winner NFL Legend

FAQs - Questions and Answers

Eyeglass and contact lens wearers to tandem skydiving, now what?

Visual aid. Of course you should be able to see your tandem skydive optically. We have special overglasses that guarantee a secure hold and protection over your over your glasses. So no problem. Contact lenses are also good, but let your tandemmaster know, then he will let you wear your jumping goggles on for the parachute ride. If for any reason a contact lens reason a contact lens should fall out, then it is usually on the inside of the inside the goggles and can be reinserted after landing. can be put back in after landing.

Previous experience for a tandem skydive?

Special previous knowledge is not necessary.

Firmen und Events

Für Besondere Anlässe

Unser Fallschirm Sprungplatz in Österreich mit großartigen Biergarten und einem tollen Kinderspielplatz, ist der ideale Ort um mit der ganzen Familie oder diesen besonderen Tag zu feiern (Hunde sind auch willkommen). Mit einem Tandemsprung Geschenkgutschein machst Du dieses Erlebnis unvergesslich.

  • Tandemsprung zur Firmung
  • Heiratsantrag beim Fallschirmsprung
  • Geburtstagsgeschenk
  • Luftige Firmenfeier beim Fallschirmspringen
  • Betriebsausflug im Freien Fall

"Vielen Dank an Freddy und sein Team: Es war ein unglaublich tolles Erlebnis! Wir haben uns von der Begrüssung an einfach super wohl gefühlt. Der Flug und natürlich der Fallschirmsprung war der Wahnsinn!!! Danke für ein sehr gelungenes Honeymoon Highlight und empfehlen Euch gerne weiter."

– Liebe Grüsse nach Tirol, Nadine und Tim

Tandemsprung - Die Besondere Geschenkidee mit Bewegung in Tirol

Skydiving minimum 200km/h im Freifall über den Kitzbüheler Alpen. Eine spektakuläre Zeit haben die Junggesellen bei der Abschiedsfeier beim Tandemspringen. So manch Trauzeuge springt oder fliegt mit dem "Bräutigam" mit und hat den Spass seines Lebens. Ob von Innsbruck, Salzburg oder München, ein Fallschirmsprung hier in Tirol ist immer eine besondere Geschenkidee mit Bewegung und Adrenalin.

Teambildung Skydive

Firmenevent

Firmen- Aktion- Events wie das gemeinsame Fallschirm Tandemspringen fördern die Teambildung und schweißen Mitarbeiter enger zusammen. Jürgen Höller, Europas Motivationstrainer No.1, hat schon vor vielen Jahren erkannt, daß gerade der Fallschirm Tandemsprung ein Top Manager Instrument ist. Gemeinsam haben wir mit ihm und seiner ACADEMY einige Skydive Events in Österreich und in Bayern organisiert.

Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Thanks Freddy for taking care of me and my family - next time with you again !

– Joe Montana - 3 times Super Bowl winner NFL Legend

FAQ

Brillen- und Kontaktlinsenträger zum Tandemspringen, was jetzt?

Sehhilfe. Natürlich sollst Du ja Deinen Sprung auch optisch mitbekommen. Wir haben spezielle Überbrillen die sicheren Halt und Schutz über Deine Sehbrille garantieren. Also kein Problem. Kontaktlinsen sind auch gut, jedoch lass es Deinen Tandemmaster wissen, dann lässt er Dir Deine Springerbrille zur Schirmfahrt aufgesetzt. Sollte Dir aus irgendeinem Grunde eine Kontaktlinse herausfallen, dann liegt diese in der Regel innenseitig der Springerbrille und kann nach dem Landen wieder eingesetzt werden.

Vorkenntnisse zum Tandemspringen?

Besondere Vorkenntnisse sind nicht nötig.