Holiday region St. Johann in Tyrol

Incredibly versatile. Experience diversity in perfection in the region of St. Johann in Tyrol!

Spend a versatile holiday in the region of St. Johann in Tyrol - around parachute tandem jumping, hiking, biking, skiing and enjoying. We are looking forward to your visit in St. Johann in Tirol. The region of St. Johann in Tyrol in the Kitzbühel Alps offers you a comprehensive programme for the whole family in summer and winter. In winter the region is situated in the middle of the biggest and most famous skiing areas in Tyrol and Austria. In addition to the ski areas of St. Johann in Tirol / Oberndorf, Kirchdorf and Erpfendorf, you have quick access to the ski area of Kitzbühel / Kirchberg, the Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser and Fieberbrunn. In addition to perfect slopes and ski lifts, the region around St. Johann in Tirol offers the best conditions for cross-country skiing. In summer, a unique mountain world opens up between Kitzbüheler Horn and Wilder Kaiser - ideal for flying, hiking, cycling and relaxing. Experience the diverse possibilities during a holiday in the region of St. Johann in Tirol.

Desire for air and other

In the region of St. Johann in Tirol you can experience great events throughout the year. The event calendar is peppered with real big events, but also with many traditional customs. In the region of St. Johann in Tirol there is always something going on, hits the spot.

In addition to perfect slopes and ski lifts, the region around St. Johann in Tyrol also offers the best conditions for aerial adventures such as tandem skydiving at Bestskydive at the airfield. In summer, a unique mountain world opens up between the Kitzbüheler Horn and Wilder Kaiser - ideal for hiking, cycling, flying and relaxing. Experience the many possibilities during a holiday in St. Johann in Tyrol in the heart of the Kitzbühel Alps!

Ferienregion St. Johann in Tirol

Unglaublich vielseitig. Erleben Sie Vielfalt in Perfektion in der Region St. Johann in Tirol!

Verbringen Sie einen vielseitigen Urlaub in der Region St. Johann in Tirol - rund ums Fallschirm Tandemspringen, Wandern, Radfahren, Skifahren und Genießen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in St. Johann in Tirol. Die Region St. Johann in Tirol in den Kitzbüheler Alpen bietet Ihnen Sommer wie Winter ein umfassendes Programm für die ganze Familie. Im Winter liegt die Region inmitten der größten und bekanntesten Skigebiete Tirols und Österreichs. Neben den Skigebieten St. Johann in Tirol / Oberndorf, Kirchdorf und Erpfendorf haben Sie schnellen Zugang zum Skigebiet Kitzbühel / Kirchberg, der Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser und Fieberbrunn. Neben perfekten Pisten und Skiliften bietet die Region um St. Johann in Tirol beste Voraussetzungen zum Langlaufen. Im Sommer eröffnet sich eine einzigartige Bergwelt zwischen Kitzbüheler Horn und Wilder Kaiser – ideal zum Fliegen, Wandern, Radfahren und Entspannen. Erleben Sie die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten bei einem Urlaub in der Region St. Johann in Tirol.

Lust auf Luft und Sonstiges

In der Region St. Johann in Tirol können Sie quer durch das Jahr tolle Veranstaltungen erleben. Der Eventkalender ist mit echten Großevents, aber auch mit vielen traditionellen Brauchtumsveranstaltungen gespickt. In der Region St. Johann in Tirol ist immer etwas los, trifft es auf den Punkt.

Neben perfekten Pisten und Skiliften bietet die Region um St. Johann in Tirol auch beste Voraussetzungen zum für Luftige Abenteuer wie das Fallschirm Tandemspringen bei Bestskydive am Flugplatz.. Im Sommer eröffnet sich eine einzigartige Bergwelt zwischen Kitzbüheler Horn und Wilder Kaiser – ideal zum Wandern, Radfahren, Flugsport und Entspannen. Erleben Sie die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten bei einem Urlaub in St. Johann in Tirol im Herzen der Kitzbüheler Alpen!