Great Moments

Children's wishes

- The experience of feeling life -

Special children's wishes are especially close to our hearts and for years we have been taking care of very special requests in tandem skydiving worldwide. Together with and for international organizations, we implement the very special moments together with loved ones for those who need a little more care, very sensitively in tandem skydiving. It was and is our privilege to give a smile and the courage to face life to many seriously ill children and young people with cancer from all over the world. With our skydiving we like to give our contribution to a piece of heaven to let the children's dream of flying become reality for a few moments.

JUMP START

The experience to be alive

For many years, Cancer Teen Kids was a joint fundraiser between the NZ Air Force and Cancer Support New Zealand. For one weekend in February, tandem masters from around the world met in WHENUAPAI at the RNZAF Base near Auckland in New Zealand. There they spent their time together with the Air Force and with seriously ill young people and children, giving them some encouragement to live and support through joy.

Hercules C-130

The NZ Air Force transport aircraft reaches the drop altitude in only a few minutes. The drop speed is approx. 280 km/h. The Exit time between the tandems is only a few seconds due to the high speed of the machine. Every time an adventure even for experienced skydive instructors like Freddy and his New Zealand camera woman.

"The Sky is NOT the Limit" F.Skymax

Sternstunden

Kinderwünsche

- Die Erfahrung das Leben zu spüren -

Spezielle Kinderwünsche liegen uns besonders am Herzen und seit Jahren betreuen wir ganz spezielle Anliegen im Tandemfallschirmspringen weltweit. Zusammen mit und für internationale Organisationen setzen wir die ganz besonderen Momente gemeinsam mit Lieben Menschen für die die etwas mehr Betreuung brauchen, sehr einfühlsam im Fallschirm Tandemspringen um. Uns war und ist es vergönnt, vielen schweren krebskranken Kindern und Jugendlichen aus der ganzen Welt ein Lächeln und Lebensmut mitzugeben. Mit unserem Fallschirmspringen geben wir gerne unseren Beitrag zu einem Stück Himmel um den Kindertraum vom Fliegen für wenige Momente Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen.

JUMP START

The experience to be alive

-Cancer Teen Kids- war viele Jahre lang eine gemeinsam Benefizveranstaltung der NZ Air Force und der Krebshilfe Neuseeland. Für ein Wochenende im Februar trafen sich Tandemmaster aus der ganzen Welt in WHENUAPAI an der RNZAF Base bei Auckland in Neuseeland. Dort haben sie ihre Zeit gemeinsam mit der Luftwaffe und mit schwerkranken Jugendlichen und Kindern verbracht, um ihnen etwas Lebensmut und Unterstützung durch Freude zu geben.

Hercules C-130

Die Transportmaschine der NZ Air Force erreicht in nur wenigen Minuten die Absprunghöhe. Die Absetzgeschwindigkeit beträgt ca. 280 km/h. Die Absprungzeit zwischen den Tandems beträgt nur wenige Sekunden aufgrund der hohen Geschwindigkeit der Maschine. Jedesmal ein Abenteuer auch für erfahrene Skydive Instruktoren wie Freddy und seine neuseeländische Kamerafrau.

"The Sky is NOT the Limit" F.Skymax